Go Car Go

IMG_1378-0.JPG
One of my customers, Kristina, made this darling little quilt and she had a specific design in mind for quilting it.

IMG_1377-0.JPG
Because of the car print in the quilt she picked out a design called “go car go”. I have worked out a deal with my customers that if they don’t see a design that they are looking for, they can pick one from the web sites that I get them from and we will split the cost of the design half and half. That way the customer gets the perfect design and I get a new one to add to my collection.

IMG_1380-0.JPG
I really liked this design, it quilted up great! It was crisp and easy to see.
I have even thought of making a quilt just to use this design!

Leah

One thought on “Go Car Go

Leave a Reply

