Hollys Quilt

Hollys 3

This is a quilt that I got to do for Holly.  I absolutely love it!! She told me it was a fat quarter project she got off Pinterest. She bought the fabric as a bundle at her local quilt shop.

Hollys 1

She was not quite sure what she wanted and had this pattern as one of her choices.  From the back you can see the detailed pattern. I used gray thread that matched the border and stood out from the blocks.

Hollys 4

Here the sunlight really makes the quilting stand out in this picture. I only have one regret about this quilt, that I didn’t make it. Good Job Holly!

Leave a Reply

