Jeannas Quilt

 

DSC_0395

On Easter Sunday my cousin Jeanna was here from Minnesota and brought me this sweet quilt to do.  I just love it and so does Regan, she was very disappointed that I had not made it for her!

 

jeannas 2

I used an all over pattern called paisley playtime and Jeanna provided me with some very pretty variegated pastel thread.

jeannas 1

I really like how it turned out! The pattern is light and flowing and doesn’t take away from the darling design of the quilt.  I can wait to get it to Jeanna.

Leah

Leave a Reply

