An Announcement!

DSC_0391 copyI am happy to announce that I am now accepting quilts for custom quilting! A while ago I purchased a quilt frame and computerized quilting machine and I love it so much I decided to offer my services to others. The computerized system provides beautiful results every time.

DSC_0349

I have many different patterns available from modern to floral to patriotic.

DSC_0298

Quilting can be very personalized with design, thread color and size.

DSC_0390 copy

Please let me know if you have any questions!

Leah

One thought on “An Announcement!

Leave a Reply

